Dunster Takes the Agassiz Cup

The Men’s A IM Crew team smoked the competition, winning the Agassiz Cup for the second year running. The boat’s crew: Humberto Juarez Zach Fogelson Spencer Dunleavy Avik Chatterjee Jose Bengochea Sam Barrington Min-Woo Park Thayer Wade Coxswain: Danielle Feffer

IM Swim Meet Domination

Congratulations to the outstanding Dunster IM swim team which totally dominated the Harvard IM swim meet. Dunster amassed 971 points, besting Winthrop by 500 points and charging forward in the Straus Cup race.