IM Swimming Domination

Congrats to all the D Haus swimmers (see below) who came out to dominate the competition.


Special thanks to Darwin Hsu and Austin Lee for captaining.

Also a special congrats to individual event winners Darwin Hsu (50 breast and 100IM), Min-Woo Park (100 fr), Evan Ramsey (50 back), Thomas McNulty (50 fr), Danielle Feffer (50 fly and 100IM) and Priya Duvvuri (50 back) who won individual events, and the above plus Austin Lee, myself, Jenna Louie, Monica Nesselbush, Tasha Evanoff and Mirta Stantic who were part of winning relays.

Darwin Hsu
Austin Lee
Min-Woo Park
Evan Ramsey
Josh Shih
George Wu
Avik Chatterjee
Zach Fogelson
Thomas McNulty
Lucas Lin
Michael Traver
Vas Giahos
Nicholas Madden

Danielle Feffer
Priya Duvvuri
Jenna Louie
Celestine Warren
Ting-Ting Liu
Tasha Evanoff
Mirta Stantic
Karin Jentoft
Virginia Marshall
Monica Nesselbush
Peyton Johnson
Batsheva Moriarty