Intramurals

This fall, the Dunster IM Tutors and Students are teaming up with the Athletics department to host the Grow, Play Achieve (GPA) Program at Dunster! 

The Grow, Play, Achieve (GPA) initiative aims to connect undergrads with opportunities for physical activity, personal development, and community-building exercises. Be sure to check out the  GPA website to review the available programs, including everything from yoga and strength training, to trivia and dance!

Three Harvard Football coaches, Joel Lamb ‘93, Scott Larkee ‘99, and Mike Morris are the Athletics GPA liaisons to Dunster. They’re a direct resource for all enrolled Dunsterites who want to become (more) active, and are happy to provide personalized recommendations and answer any questions you might have. Learn more about our three liaisons below, and reach out to them anytime via email.

In the meantime, stay tuned for more Dunster-specific GPA programming from your coaches and the Dunster student and Tutor IM reps!

AssistanJoel L.t Head Coach, Offensive Coordinator, and Quarterbacks Coach – Joel Lamb ‘93
Bio & Email: jlamb@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

 

 

ScottAssistant Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator, and Linebackers Coach – Scott Larkee ‘99
Bio & Email: slarkee@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

 

 

MorrisExecutive Director – Operations and Recruiting – Mike Morris
Bio & Email: michaelmorris@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

RESIDENT INTRAMURALS TUTORS

Princess Daisy Akita
Email: pdakita@jd20.law.harvard.edu

Gabe Koehler-Derrick
Email: koehlerderrick@g.harvard.edu

Harish Vemuri 
Email: hvemuri@jd20.law.harvard.edu

Student INTRAMURALS Reps

James Gusmer
Email: 
jamesgusmer@college.harvard.edu

Ifedayo Omotunde
Email: iomotunde@college.harvard.edu

Mazuba Siamatu
Email: msiamatu@college.harvard.edu

Sam Woolf
Email: smwoolf@college.harvard.edu